Welcome to FECU!
logo capital soldiers badges peeps
Home
About Us
Services
Rates
Newsletter
Links
Home Banking
Contact Us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Privacy Statement | login

welcome

Thank you for visiting our website!
We hope that you will find our website both informative and helpful. Our Credit Union is very stable and prosperous. We have both competitive loan rates and generous dividends. When compared to our peer group of Credit Unions within the same size, we excel in all areas. We welcome your business and look forward to serving you.

 

 


Please pardon our progress as we perform routine maintenance on our website this weekend.  Our website and home banking will be unavailable during the following hours Sunday, April 6th:

  • 3:00 AM – 5:00 AM EDT
  • 2:00 AM – 4:00 AM CDT
  • 1:00 AM – 3:00 AM MDT
  • 12:00 AM – 2:00 AM PDT
     

In this edition of the newsletter:
You are Invited to Attend Federal Employees Credit Union’s ANNUAL MEETING...plus more
 



It's Here! Enroll Now!
 

FECU BillPay
FREE to our members!

 

  • Must have a share draft (checking) account to use FECU Bill Pay
  • Pay bills electronically through your FECU account
  • Multiple security layers to keep your information safe
  • Schedule single and recurring payments in just a few clicks
  • Text message alerts or Reminder emails to pay bills
  • Pay from multiple accounts on a single screen
  • And much, much more!

Sign in to Home Banking and click on Bill Pay tab to get started!

 

homebank
loans
cds
lbs
cd

Location:
Federal Employees Credit Union
(located in Arlington Business Center)
1509 4th Avenue South
Birmingham, AL 35233
Ph: (205) 322-4026
Fax: (205) 322-9908

Serving Federal Employees and their families since 1958.

NCUA Insured up to $250,000 and backed by the full faith and credit of the United States Government.

ncua
Your savings federally insured to at least $250,000 and backed by the full faith and credit of the United States Government. National Credit Union Adminstration, a U.S. Government Agency.